a algibeirinha roxa | little purple knitted pouch

a algibeirinha roxa

One thought on “a algibeirinha roxa | little purple knitted pouch

  1. Reblogged this on as malhinhas da mamã do Bolachas para todos and commented:

    Esta é a preferida da minha filhota. Depois de me ver fazer três desta cor – e de três vezes me dizer “fazes uma assim roxa para mim também?”, teve de ser. Dei-lha hoje de manhã. O que guarda lá dentro? A bolsa dos dentes (para a fada dos dentes). Adorei!

    This one is my daughter’s favourite. Three times she saw me knitting one of these – and three times she asked “can you knit me a purple one like this? So I had to do it. I gave it to her this morning. What does she keep in her pouch? The tooth purse (for the toothfairy). Just loved it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

