mais uma calamidade | I did it again

Sabiam que a Calamity Jane se chamava Martha? 😀
*Did you know Calamity Jane’s original name was Martha? :-D*

DSCF4903

Na verdade, a culpa é da minha amiga Angela. Deu-me uns restos de lã de arraiolos. A grossura é tão próxima da lã Cobertor, que me pus logo a experimentar uma sinfonia em conjunto. Agora, pronto, é mais uma dor de cabeça: para que vai servir isto? Que projeto exatamente estou eu a fazer?
*Actually, it was my friend Angela’s fault. She gave me skeins of arraiolos’ wool. The yarn is so similar to Cobertor, it made me try work them together. Well, now I have an extra headache: what shall it be? What kind of project is this one?*

hum

2 thoughts on “mais uma calamidade | I did it again

Leave a Reply

