dá-lhe mandalas | more and more mandalas

Não, não bastava a manta/poncho/ou? de quadrados da avó zulmira com lã beiroa das montanhas da avó lucinda. Agora tenho mais um mega-projeto de croché para moi. Mini mandalas de algodão orgânico. A culpa é das minhas amigas, que me oferecem prendas loucas e que me põem a pensar.
*No. The crazy blanket/ cap / or? with granny zulmira’s squares crocheted with beiroa wool from granny lucinda’s moutains was not enough. I needed an extra mega project just for me-myself and moi. Tinny winny mandalas with organic cotton. It’s all my friends fault. They give me inspiring gifts and then I start to think.*


DSCF7596
DSCF7597

One thought on “dá-lhe mandalas | more and more mandalas

  1. Pingback: mandalas | as malhinhas da mamã

Leave a Reply

